"Ding ding", goes the bell to let us know that school is over and that means we get to have a 4 day weekend because it is a PRO-d day on friday and a holiday on monday. On friday we went to a movie called reck-it-ralph. It was about a guy that is named Ralph and he is mad because he gets thrown of the edge of a building and is treated like trash. Then he is trying to get a medal to prove that is not the bad guy. On saturday I went out and played out side with my friends and it was really cold. It was so cold that my parents told me to get some food out of the freezer and when I put my arm in the freezer it felt room tempter to me it was really funny and cool. On sunday we when to a walk in a park and we went to a race track and I ran 3 laps around it and I got a treat for it. On monday I played halo 4 most of the day and when out for dinner.
Nancy Drew
11/13/2012 08:56:00 am

Hi, I love your journal I think it is very detailed and entertaining but I think it would be better to make the journal longer. I did have a connection. On my 4 day week-end I went to go see a movie but it wasn't Wreck -it- Ralph it was Hotel Transylvania and it was just as good as Wreck -it- Ralph. Any way back to you, I don't think you have any spelling mistakes.

Reply



Leave a Reply.