This weekend we when t to a Christmas markets and it was an ok trip. There were big line-ups everywhere we when t event to get to the bathroom there were line-ups. It was really chaotic but fun most of the time. We got to eat lot of treats and German food. There was a big line up for a little thing it was ridicules. We also when t on a Mary go round that when t really slow. When we were heading back my mom had to go to the washroom so we stopped at a mic Donald's and there was a hobo on the side of it. So my friend and me decided to count all the hobos we could fined and we found 5 of them. On the way back almost every body fell asleep because my dad turned on the heater in the van witch mad it just the right temperature to sleep in. when we got home my friends family had to go home so they did. That was my trip to the Christmas market




Leave a Reply.