Castle fun park was really fun. We got to do everything. There was firing range, bumper cars, go carts, typhoon, bating cage,golf, and mini golf. We also got 6 dollars to spend on games and such. I felt like I was the first one to finish all my fun on the card because a lot of people brought extra money for extra play time but I forgot to bring some so I had to have fun with what I got. I did every thing I could on my card so there was no more money left on it. At the end I cashed in my tickets and got a plastic frog and an air head witch kind of suck because all the other people got bigger prizes but I was fine with what I got. When it was time to go my driver said to wait out side so we did and we didn't here an announcement calling for us and we got in trouble. But it was the best field trip ever.



Leave a Reply.