My weekend was awesome. We went to the states to get some shopping for Halloween and just normal shopping. My sister wines" are we there yet!!""Almost" says my mom back. While my family is waiting in the line I have fallen asleep on the car door and it is leaving on my cheeks." Whacky whacky sun shine” says my mother and we are in front of a store called Ross. "Yay" I say sarcastically in a sleepy way. As soon I walk through the door bordness overwhelms me from all direction, there was junk all over the place it looked like a mess. I look at my dad and we look a like, in emotions that is the same as me, boredom. "Can we go yet" I wine at dad and he says" not yet". When we finally leave the store we go to the Halloween store and there was a lot of cool stuff there. That was my weekend and I got sick at the end.




Leave a Reply.