Today me and my dad attacked our halloween decorations. We tour down our heads on sticks and our guts that looked really bloody. I got really tired and we had 2 breaks and they were really long but it was really hard to do the job so I thought it was worth it. when we got all are halloween stuff together we left it in our living room. It looked like a tornados came in for a visit in our living room there is like totes and decorations every wear it looks messy but we will get it all cleaned soon. Are halloween was great but know its time to clean up the left over scraps from the tornado.
Courtney Cash
11/5/2012 01:11:13 am

EBChiefgamer,
I think that you did well in telling me about your day cleaning up your house with all the Halloween decorations. I know that cleaning up a house covered in so much decorations, can be a bit wild. I can see how you would not know where to put all of the things, and so you leave them on the floor in your living rooms and it looks like a monster has just puked on your floor! My family never does a lot for Halloween. All we do is put a pumpkin or two out, and maybe a bit of decorations to make it a bit ore of a spookier house. What we happen to do is that we decorate the inside of our house around our T.V. We still hand out candy though! Do you like it when your house is all "Dressed" up in Halloween things? Or is it a bit much for you?

Reply
EBchiefgamer
11/20/2012 07:29:05 am

I like your comment and I think my family goes a little over bored on some halloween a and some times my house scares me even.

Reply



Leave a Reply.